My name is Kristina McBride.

I write books.

 Welcome to my website.

Follow Me!



Buy Now!

Cover Reveal – A Million Times Goodnight

A million leaps for joy because I can finally share the (gorgeous and I love it!) cover for my latest novel – A MILLION TIMES GOODNIGHT – which will be released July 28, 2015 through Egmont USA.

One Night. Two Paths. Infinite Danger.

On the night of the big Spring Break party, Hadley “borrows” her boyfriend Ben’s car without telling him. As payback, he posts a naked picture of her online for the entire senior class to see.

Now Hadley has a choice: go back to the party and force Ben to delete the picture or raise the stakes and take his beloved car on a road trip as far away from their hometown of Oak Grove, Ohio as she can get.

Chapters alternate to reveal each possible future as Hadley, her ex-boyfriend, Josh, and her best friends embark on a night of reckless adventure where old feelings are rekindled, friendships are tested, and secrets are uncovered that are so much worse than a scandalous photo.

Like a teen Sliding DoorsA Million Times Goodnight is a fast-paced contemporary thriller perfect for fans of Just Like Fate and Pivot Point.

Release date: July 28, 2015.

 

Update: Unfortunately, I had to delete the image of this book cover. It has to do with a the closing of a publishing house and a book being put on hold while rights reverted and submissions were considered and oh my crazy here we go again. (Note that the book is ON HOLD, not dead. This book will never be dead.) I hope to share another cover in the (nearish) future!

Leave a Reply

Categories
Links: